International Space Station is over Exmoor

If the Exmoor National Park has clear skies, if you look up at the date, times, direction of travel below you may see the International Space station overhead.

DateVisibleMax Height*AppearsDisappears
Thu Mar 19, 7:34 PM1 min14°10° above S14° above SSE   
Fri Mar 20, 8:21 PM2 min33°10° above SW33° above S   
Sat Mar 21, 7:34 PM4 min29°10° above SSW21° above ESE   
Sat Mar 21, 9:10 PM1 min22°10° above WSW22° above WSW   
Sun Mar 22, 8:23 PM3 min72°10° above WSW72° above SSE   
Mon Mar 23, 7:36 PM5 min55°10° above WSW20° above E   
Mon Mar 23, 9:12 PM2 min27°10° above W27° above W   
Tue Mar 24, 8:26 PM3 min82°15° above W69° above ENE   
Tue Mar 24, 10:02 PM< 1 min10°10° above W10° above W   
Wed Mar 25, 7:39 PM4 min86°22° above WSW18° above E   
Wed Mar 25, 9:15 PM2 min34°12° above W34° above WNW   
Thu Mar 26, 8:29 PM2 min78°27° above W53° above ENE   
Thu Mar 26, 10:04 PM< 1 min10°10° above W10° above W   
Fri Mar 27, 7:42 PM4 min78°33° above W18° above E   
Fri Mar 27, 9:17 PM2 min33°12° above W33° above W   
Sat Mar 28, 8:31 PM2 min84°27° above W69° above ESE   
Sun Mar 29, 8:44 PM4 min83°34° above WNW18° above E   
Sun Mar 29, 10:19 PM1 min24°12° above W24° above W   
Mon Mar 30, 9:33 PM2 min53°21° above W49° above S   

All dates are 2020 and have been published in good faith as supplied direct by NASA.