International Space Station is over Exmoor

If the Exmoor National Park has clear skies, if you look up at the date, times, direction of travel below you may see the International Space station overhead.

DateVisibleMax Height*AppearsDisappears
Wed Nov 25, 5:58 PM3 min56°22° above SW43° above ESE   
Thu Nov 26, 5:11 PM4 min41°25° above SSW15° above E   
Thu Nov 26, 6:47 PM1 min42°22° above W42° above W   
Fri Nov 27, 6:00 PM2 min86°34° above WSW54° above E   
Sat Nov 28, 5:13 PM4 min73°42° above WSW15° above E   
Sat Nov 28, 6:49 PM< 1 min33°22° above W33° above W   
Sun Nov 29, 6:01 PM2 min78°27° above W53° above ENE   
Mon Nov 30, 5:14 PM4 min82°34° above W15° above E   
Mon Nov 30, 6:50 PM1 min33°18° above W33° above W   
Tue Dec 1, 6:03 PM3 min84°22° above W54° above E   
Wed Dec 2, 5:16 PM4 min78°27° above W15° above E   
Wed Dec 2, 6:52 PM< 1 min31°21° above W31° above W   
Thu Dec 3, 6:05 PM3 min69°22° above W50° above SE   
Fri Dec 4, 5:17 PM5 min84°22° above W12° above ESE   
Fri Dec 4, 6:54 PM< 1 min25°20° above WSW25° above SW   
Sat Dec 5, 6:07 PM3 min39°28° above WSW24° above SSE   
Sun Dec 6, 5:19 PM4 min53°31° above W11° above SE   
Sun Dec 6, 6:56 PM1 min13°13° above SW13° above SSW   
Mon Dec 7, 4:36 PM< 1 min15°15° above ESE10° above ESE   
Mon Dec 7, 6:09 PM3 min20°19° above SW11° above S   
Tue Dec 8, 5:22 PM3 min28°28° above SSW11° above SSE   
Wed Dec 9, 4:36 PM2 min32°32° above S10° above SE   

All dates are 2020 and have been published in good faith as supplied direct by NASA.